Transport, opslag en logistieke diensten

Wer ist wer

Persönlich kontakt

Directie
Arie van Rijn
Email: a.vanrijn@www.willems.test2.eijdemsinternet.nl

Arie Visser
Email: a.visser@www.willems.test2.eijdemsinternet.nl

Lucien Willems
Email: l.willems@www.willems.test2.eijdemsinternet.nl

Planning 

Nicky Janssen
Email: n.janssen@www.willems.test2.eijdemsinternet.nl

Twan Propst
Email: t.propst@www.willems.test2.eijdemsinternet.nl

Facturatie
Susan Smulders
Email: s.smulders@www.willems.test2.eijdemsinternet.nl

Finance & Control
Bart Lamers
Email: b.lamers@www.willems.test2.eijdemsinternet.nl

Marion Jans
Email: m.jans@www.willems.test2.eijdemsinternet.nl

MENU