(Deutsch) Transport, opslag en logistieke diensten

Wie is Wie

Individuele contactgegevens

Directie
Arie van Rijn
Email: a.vanrijn@willemstransport.nl

Arie Visser
Email: a.visser@willemstransport.nl

Lucien Willems
Email: l.willems@willemstransport.nl

Planning
Nicky Janssen
Email: n.janssen@willemstransport.nl

Twan Propst
Email: t.propst@willemstransport.nl

Facturatie
Susan Smulders
Email: s.smulders@willemstransport.nl

Finance & Control
Bart Lamers
Email: b.lamers@willemstransport.nl

Marion Jans
Email: m.jans@willemstransport.nl

MENU